NOW ENROLLING FOR THE FALL SEMESTER. GET STARTED

FACULTY AND STAFF

LastFirstTITLEDEPARTMENTEXTEMAILCREDENTIALS
AdamsDarvinAdjunct InstructorReligious Studiesdadams@simmonscollegeky.edu
AllenSethDirector of Library ServicesAcademic Affairs5206sallen@simmonscollegeky.edu
ArthurJecoreyAdjunct InstructorMusic jarthur@simmonscollegeky.edu
BachmannKrisAdjunct InstructorAcademic Affairskbachmann@simmonscollegeky.edu
BadgerTraciAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studiestbadger@simmonscollegeky.edu
BakerTimothyAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studiestbaker@simmonscollegeky.edu
BargerTa'KieshaAcademic Affairs CoordinatorAcademic Affairs5176tbarger@simmonscollegeky.edu
BartellSandraReceptionistStudent Services5177sbartell@simmonscollegeky.edu
BaskinAndrewAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studiesabaskin@simmonscollegeky.edu
BlackburnGwendolynDirector of Sports InformationAthletics5173gblackburn@simmonscollegeky.edu
BlackwellJohnDirector of AdmissionsStudent Services5186admissions@simmonscollegeky.edu
BogertFrederickArtist in Residence & Music TechnologistMusicfbogert@simmonscollegeky.edu
BridgesAnnetteChair of General StudiesGeneral Studies5179abridges@simmonscollegeky.edu
Broadus-GayMarilynAdjunct InstructorSociologymbroadusgay@simmonscollegeky.edu
BrownDebraStudent COVID-19 Services CoordinatorStudent Servicescovidcoordinator@simmonscollegeky.edu
BrownDeMarcoAssistant Band DirectorMusicdbrown@simmonscollegeky.edu
BrownKathleenDirector of Information SystemsInsstitutional Effectiveness5110kbrown@simmonscollegeky.edu
BrownRichardStudent Success Outreach CoordinatorStudent Services5143rbrown@simmonscollegeky.edu
BusseyStachelleAdjunct InstructorAcademic Affairssbussey@simmonscollegeky.edu
CaldwellChristopherChair of Religious StudiesAcademic Affairs5164ccaldwell@simmonscollegeky.eduB.A. - English, Rhodes College, Memphis, TN

M. Div. - Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, Louisville, KY

Ph.D. - Religion, Baylor University, Waco, TX
CarltonDeborahAdjunct InstructorCross Cultural Communicationdacrlton@simmonscollegeky.edu
CarterBishopAdjunct InstructorReligious Studiesbcarter@simmonscollegeky.edu
CloudOliviaFundraiserDevelopmentocloud@simmonscollegeky.edu
Cosby-GaitherChristineExecutive Director of ADOS Social Justice CenterPublic Relationsccosby@simmonscollegeky.edu
CosbyKevinPresidentExecutive Office5114kcosby@simmonscollegeky.edu B.A. - Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond

M.Div. - Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, Louisville, KY

D. Min. - United Theological Seminary, Dayton, OH
DavenportKevinDirector of BandsMusic5131kdavenport@simmonscollegeky.eduB.S. - Music Education, Tennessee State University

M.A. - Music Education, Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Ed.S. - Educational Administration and Supervision, Tennessee State University

Ed.D. - Educational Administration and Supervision, Tennessee State University
DavisGlennVice President for DevelopmentExecutive Office5132gdavis@simmonscollegeky.eduB.A. - Communication, University of Kentucky
DouglasCamaraAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studiescdouglas@simmonscollegeky.edu
EavesJerryAthletic DirectorAthletics5203jeaves@simmonscollegeky.edu
EllisonRebeccaAdjunct FacultyAcademic Affairsrellison@simmonscollegeky.edu
FieldsLashayFinancial Aid AdvisorStudent Services5163lfields@simmonscollegeky.edu
FinleyRayahStudent Lead for SMILE ProgramStudent Servicesrfinley@simmonscollegeky.edu
GainesTerriusExecutive Asstistant to Teacher Education ProgramAcademic Affairs5184tgaines@simmonscollegeky.edu
GardnerRebeccaStudent Experience CoordinatorStudent Services5123rgardner@simmonscollegeky.edu
GoinsJoeFinancial ControllerFinance and Administration5903jgoins@simmonscollegeky.edu
GoldbergLisaAdjunct InstructorSociologylgoldberg@simmonscollegeky.edu
GoodnerKrystalDirector of Marketing & Public RelationsPublic Relationskgoodner@simmonscollegeky.edu
GozaJoelAdjunct InstructorReligious Studiesjgoza@simmonscollegeky.edu
GrayEricaDirector of Career ServicesStudent Services5217egray@simmonscollegeky.edu
HayesCharlesPart-Time InstructorMusic5182chayes@simmonscollegeky.edu
HillDartanyaAdjunct InstructorSociologydhill@simmonscollegeky.edu
HillJamesAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studiesjhill@simmonscollegeky.edu
HoltCandiceVice President for Research and PlanningExecutive Office5180cholt@simmonscollegeky.edu
JacksonJamesAdjunct InstructorAcademic Affairsjjackson@simmonscollegeky.edu
JacksonKevinAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studieskjackson@simmonscollegeky.edu
JobstKennethVice President for Instutitional EffectivenessExecutive Office5129kjobst@simmonscollegeky.eduBS - Family Studies, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

M.Div. - Pastoral Ministry, Asbury Theological Seminary, Wilmore

D.Min. - Advanced Practice, Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary
JonesJohnnyChair of Cross Cutural CommunicationCross Cultural Communication5848jjones@simmonscollegeky.edu
KelleyCarlaFinance ManagerFinance and Administration5159ckelley@simmonscollegeky.edu -or- billing@simmonscollegeky.edu
KirtleyStephanieFalconettes DirectorStudent Services5139skirtley@simmonscollegeky.edu
LeDetShirrodAssistant Professor of Business EntrepreneurshipBusinesssledet@simmonscollegeky.edu
LewisMariaTutor CoordinatorStudent Services5902mlewis@simmonscollegeky.edu
LilleyMartellAdmissions CounselorStudent Services5118mlilley@simmonscollegeky.edu
LinderClaudetteAdministrative AssociateExecutive Office5125clinder@simmonscollegeky.edu
LintonTyreOperations ManagerMaintenancetlinton@simmonscollegeky.edu
LockhartPaulaAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studiesplockhart@simmonscollegeky.edu
LucasChristinaAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studiesclucas@simmonscollegeky.edu
MackAshleyAdjunct InstructorAcademic Affairsamack@simmonscollegeky.edu
MadukasiNnekaStudent Lead-SMILE ProgramStudent Affairsnmadukasi@simmonscollegeky.edu
MaloneWalterVice President for Student Success & Campus LifeExecutive Office5111wmalone@simmonscollegeky.edu
MansillaEdgardoAdjunct InstructorCross Cultural Communicationemansilla@simmonscollegeky.edu
McDanielReginaldEducation Preparation CoordinatorStudent Services5185rmcdaniel@simmonscollegeky.edu
McDonaldDeborahHuman Resource ManagerFinance and Administration5168dmcdonald@simmonscollegeky.edu
MeauxWayneChair of Business EntrepreneurshipBusiness5181wmeaux@simmonscollegeky.eduB.A. - Business Administration, McKendree University, Louisville, KY

M.B.A. - Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Ed.D. - Interpersonal Communication, Spaulding University, Louisville, KY
MillsCheriAdministrative Assistant to PresidentExecutive Office5134cmills@simmonscollegeky.edu
MoffettCharlesMusic InstructorMusicmmoffett@simmonscollegeky.edu
MorrowShermanMaintenance Logistics CoordinatorOperationssmorrow@simmonscollegeky.edu
NanceCharlesSecurity ManagerOperations5128cnance@simmonscollegeky.edu
NanceDevynAdjunct InstructorCross Cultural Communicationdnance@simmonscollegeky.edu
PurdyVonVice President for Community EngagementExecutive Office5149vpurdy@simmonscollegeky.edu
ReedJavanVice President for Academic AffairsExecutive Office5204jreed@simmonscollegeky.edu
RobinsonRonAdjunct InstructorReligious Studiesrrobinson@simmonscollegeky.edu
RodgersJerryAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studiesjrodgers@simmonscollegeky.edu
SandersJohnEmpower West DirectorPublic Relationsjsanders@simmonscollegeky.edu
SawyerDavidAdjunct InstructorReligious Studiesdsawyer@simmonscollegeky.edu
ScrivnerKarenFinancial Aid DirectorStudent Services5121kscrivner@simmonscollegeky.edu
SeayNancyChair of SociologyAcademic Affairs5166nseay@simmonscollegeky.eduB. A. - History, University of Toledo

M. A. - Educational Theory and Social Foundations, University of Toledo, OH

Ph. D. - Educational Psychology, University of Toledo, OH
ShanklinSherleneAdjunct InstructorBusinesssshanklin@simmonscollegeky.edu
ShaverMeganAdjunct InstructorBusinessmshaver@simmonscollegeky.edu
SlawskyRichardAdjunct InstructorCross Cultural Communicationrslawsky@simmonscollegeky.edu
SloanChelsiCirrculum DesignerStudent Affairs5160csloan@simmonscollegeky.edu
SlossChadAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studies, Sociologycsloss@simmonscollegeky.edu
SmithFrankExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerExecutive Office5116fsmith@simmonscollegeky.eduB.A. - Bible and General Communications, Freed-Hardeman University, Henderson, TN

M.S. - Management, Indiana Wesleyan University, Louisville, KY
SmithLeroyStudent Service LiasonStudent Services5901lsmith02@simmonscollegeky.edu
SmithLindseyDatabase & Web Content ManagerDevelopment5169lsmith@simmonscollegeky.edu
SnardonDavidAdjunct InstructorReligious Studiesdsnardon@simmonscollegeky.edu
SpencerAmberAdjunct InstructorSociologyaspencer@simmonscollegeky.edu
StandardCourtneyCareer Development CoordinatorStudent Services5172cstandard@simmonscollegeky.edu
StringerJoanAdjunct InstructorCross Cultural Communicationjstringer@simmonscollegeky.edu
TaylorBrittanyAdministrative AssistantStudent Servicesbtaylor@simmonscollegeky.edu
ThomasDeborahRegistrarStudent Services5120dthomas@simmonscollegeky.edu
ThomasIngridAdjunct InstructorAcademic Affairsithomas@simmonscollegeky.edu
ThomasMaxineAdjunct InstructorReligious Studiesmthomas@simmonscollegeky.edu
ThompsonArielExecutive Assistant to Vice President for Academic AffairsAcademic Affairs5310athompson@simmonscollegeky.edu
ThorntonMerylAdjunct InstructorGeneral Studiesmthornton@simmonscollegeky.edu
VaughnShawntaOffice of Student Accounts ManagerStudent Services5122svaughn@simmonscollegeky.edu
VeliquetteRogerAdjunct InstructorReligious Studiesrveliquette@simmonscollegeky.edu
WashingtonKathyDirector of Title IIIFinance and Administration5161kbrent@simmonscollege.edu
WashingtonValerieAdjunct InstructorReligious Studiesvwashington@simmonscollegeky.edu
WilliamsNailahStudent Success CoachStudent Servicesnwilliams@simmonscollegeky.edu
WilsonBrendanLearning Lab CoordinatorAcademic Affairs5124bwilson@simmonscollegeky.eduB. S. - Mathematics, Wright State University, Detroit, MI

M. S. - Mathematics, Wright State University, Detroit, MI
WilsonYolandaFront Desk AssistantFinance and Administration5200ywilson@simmonscollegeky.edu
WrightMikelStudent MentorStudent Servicesmwright@simmonscollegeky.edu
YatesLucienEndowed Chair & Distinguished Professor of Teacher Education ProgramAcademic Affairs5113lyates@simmonscollegeky.edu
YoungEva'nStudent MentorStudent Serviceseyoung@simmonscollegeky.edu

LEADERS OF SIMMONS

The men and women who govern the future of our institution.

GET IN TOUCH

Find out how to contact Simmons!

1018 South 7th Street

Louisville, Kentucky 40203

(502) 776-1443

© 2021 Simmons College of Kentucky.

All Rights Reserved

Simmons College of KY has been approved to participate in the National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements.

None of the Simmons College of KY programs lead to licensure.

Simmons College of Kentucky is nationally accredited by the Association of Biblical Higher Education